top of page

Young Pilots Luxembourg

New board elections 2023 

On Saturday 15th April 2023, Young Pilots Luxembourg elected a new board with the aim to successfully restart the association.

We would like to thank the exiting members Mika Wagner, Louis Dengler, Luis Pais, Christian Heinz and Jesse Weiten for their involvement in the last few years. 

The new board is set as follows:

Kany Touré - President

Gilles Klosen - Vice President 

Ted Staggs - Secretary

Laurent Schneider - Treasurer

Jérôme Reinert - Board Member

Gilles Heinesch - Board Member

David Muno - Board Member

bottom of page